Hall School Student Book Reviews

tackling middle school one book at time!

Dork Diaries: Tales From A Not So Popular Party Girl

March14

Hello, my name is Nikki J. Maxwell. I am in middle school and I don’t think I’m going to  survive! I’m FREAKING OUT! I just made a fool of myself in front of secret crush Brandon AGAIN! I’m not the only one crushing on him though, Mackenzie Hollister is too. She is the most popular girl at Westchester Country Day Middle school! She such a snob. Nevermind, she’s a killer shark! But for some reason everyone ADORES her. Then the moment happend, Brandon asked me to be his lab partner! I started investigating in my notebook during science. I drew what I saw in the microscope. They turned out to actually be little pieces of lint! I embarrassed myself AGAIN! The Halloween dance is coming up and I REALLY hope Brandon askes me. I have two friends, Chloe and Zoey. They have secret crushes also, Jason and Ryan. Will Jason and Ryan ask Chloe and Zoey to the dance? Will Brandon ask me to the dance? You should go get this book and find out more of my CRAZY lifestyle and find out who gets asked to the dance. Will it be me? Will it be Chloe? Will it be Zoey?

                

 

by posted under 5H | 5 Comments »    
5 Comments to

“Dork Diaries: Tales From A Not So Popular Party Girl”

  1. March 19th, 2018 at 1:21 pm      Reply lukeakapicklerick Says:

    This book review totally convinced me to read this book and more of the books in the series. I can’t wait to start this book.


  2. March 19th, 2018 at 1:21 pm      Reply chickenpie303 Says:

    I like your first sentence (Hook)


  3. March 19th, 2018 at 1:26 pm      Reply brotatochip Says:

    Amazing job i love how you actually talked like you were the character AMAZING!!!!!!


  4. March 19th, 2018 at 1:33 pm      Reply chikenpie101 Says:

    I like your review it made me want to read it.


  5. March 23rd, 2018 at 1:24 pm      Reply minecraft187 Says:

    I liked how you wrote this review from the perspective of Nikki. I would read this book!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar